skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 14
W
Field 1 - U of R Turf
FINAL
Mon May 28
W
Field 2 - U of R Turf
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
Field 3 - Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
Field 3 - Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
Field 1 - Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
W
Field 1 - Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
W
@ Storm
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
W
NWO
FINAL
Mon Jul 23
L
FINAL